Atlantic

Atlantic Chapter - Executive


Paul Williams CGD
President
president.atlantic@gdc.net

Andrew Herygers CGD
Vice President
vicepresident.atlantic@gdc.net

Trina Tucker CGD
Corporate Secretary
secretary.atlantic@gdc.net

Dean McNeill CGD
Membership Chair
membership.atlantic@gdc.net
 

Larry Burke CGD
Past President
pastpresident.atlantic@gdc.net
 

Paul Brunelle CGD, FGDC
Treasurer
treasurer.atlantic@gdc.net

Jocelyne Saulnier CGD
New Brunswick Representative
nb.atlantic@gdc.net

Marlene Ivey
Education Chair
education.atlantic@gdc.net

Danielle Autran CGD
Communications Chair
communications.atlantic@gdc.net

Jim Hudson CGD
Foundation Chair
foundation.atlantic@gdc.net