Atlantic

Atlantic Chapter - Executive

Andrew Herygers CGD
President
president.atlantic@gdc.net

Leigh McGlone CGD
Vice President
vicepresident.atlantic@gdc.net

Trina Tucker CGD
National Rep
nationalrep.atlantic@gdc.net

Dean McNeill CGD
Membership Chair
membership.atlantic@gdc.net

Larry Burke CGD
Events Chair
events.atlantic@gdc.net

Paul Williams CGD
Past President / Treasurer
treasurer.atlantic@gdc.net

John deWolf CGD
Education Chair
education.atlantic@gdc.net



Jim Hudson CGD
Foundation Chair
foundation.atlantic@gdc.net