Saskatchewan North

Chapter Support Partners

We would like to express our utmost gratitude to the following Support Partners.

Thanks to our generous 2017 Support Partners!

LOCAL GDC SKN PARTNERS

PLATINUM
Island / weareisland.com

SILVER
Debra Marshall Photography / debramarshall.ca
Hub City Display / hubcitydisplay.com
Kota Graphics / kotagraphics.ca

BRONZE
Spicers / spicers.ca

 

2017 ELEVATORS AWARDS & SPEAKER SERIES

GOLD
Bravo Tango / www.bravotango.ca
Island / weareisland.com
SansKernDesign / www.gdc.net/joshnagy

SILVER

Hub City Display / hubcitydisplay.com
Kota Graphics / kotagraphics.ca
Mister Print / Print West / misterprint.com / printwest.com
Novatex Graphics / novatexgraphics.com
Prairie Dog / Planet S / planetsmag.com
Sleek Imaging Solutions / www.sleeksigns.com

BRONZE
iQmetrix / www.iqmetrix.com
SaskTel / www.sasktel.com

FRIEND
Art Placement / www.artplacement.com
Redline Manufacturing / www.facebook.com
Saskatoon Makerspace / saskatoonmakerspace.com
WestWind ExpressAir / www.westwindaviation.ca